Best Rate Guarantee

Modern hotel in Wolfenbüttel

Young design and an innovative lifestyle at Rilano 24|7 Hotel Wolfenbüttel

Our Rilano 24|7 Hotel Wolfenbüttel is easy to get to, located in a prime downtown location near the Oker river. The station is only about 200 m away, the A 395 motorway just 3 km away and the closest airport in Hannover lies at a distance of about 84 km. Parking is free of charge in our parking area behind the hotel.

Our 48 rooms in light grey and lilac shades offer every possible comfort. Modern technology including flat-screen TV, Bluetooth speakers and free Wi-Fi is part of our modern-day atmosphere. Make yourself comfortable on the stylish chaise longue, the king-size or single beds and escape your everyday routine

Start off the day fresh and full of energy: invigorate yourself with a hearty breakfast from our buffet! Our 24|7 concept also includes a special corner – the "minibar" of the house – with a range of tasty snacks, beer and soft drinks.

What we offer

Located in a prime downtown location - MAPS

Your temporary home - ROOMS

Wi-Fi
TV
24|7 Corner
Events
Buffet

Beste Rate garantiert

Rilano 24|7 Hotel Wolfenbüttel

Junges Design und innovativer Lifestyle

Unser Rilano 24|7 Hotel Wolfenbüttel empfängt Sie leicht erreichbar in bester Innenstadtlage nahe der Oker. Der Bahnhof ist nur ca. 200 m, die Autobahn A 395 nur rund 3 km und der nächste Flughafen in Hannover etwa 84 km entfernt. Ihr Fahrzeug stellen Sie kostenfrei auf Parkplätzen hinter dem Hotel ab.

Unsere 48 Zimmer in leichten Grau- und Fliedertönen lassen an Komfort nichts missen. Zeitgemäße Technik wie Flachbild-TV, Bluetooth-Lautsprecher und kostenfreies WLAN gehört auch für uns zur modernen Lebensart. Auf der stylishen Récamiere, den Kingsize- oder Einzelbetten machen Sie es sich bequem.

Frisch und munter in den Tag: Stärken Sie sich am Buffet mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstück! Unser 24|7-Konzept umfasst weiterhin einen Corner – die „Minibar“ des Hauses – mit einer Auswahl an leckeren Snacks, Bier und Softdrinks.

Was wir bieten

Beste Innenstadtlage
nahe der Oker- KARTE

Ihr Zuhause auf Zeit - ZIMMER

WLAN
TV
24|7 Corner
Events
Buffet